Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

VIRTUAL Six Months To Be A Better Knitter (SiMonBeBeK)




Cost:
$183 plus supplies

Supplies: Click this link for the full supply list
Prerequisites: You should be comfortable with basic knitting and have familiarity with pattern reading, increases and decreases, and working with circular needles. You will also need a computer or tablet with a webcam so that you can join this Zoom class. A mobile phone will have too small a screen to see details for most people.
Teacher: Wendy
Time: Twelve 2-hour sessions

Bored with basic knitting? Ready for a challenge?
Join Wendy for this 12-week class where you will learn the following techniques:

Lesson 1~ Embossed Knitting
Lesson 2~ Stripes
Lesson 3~ Cables
Lesson 4~ MultiDirectional Knitting
Lesson 5~ Shadow/Illusion Knitting
Lesson 6~ Lace Knitting
Lesson 7~ Mosaic Colorwork
Lesson 8~ Stranded Knitting/Fair Isle
Lesson 9~ Brioche
Lesson 10~ Intarsia
Lesson 11~ Entrelac
Lesson 12~ Quilted Knitting
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Wendy

VIRTUAL Six Months To Be A Better Knitter (SiMonBeBeK)

Cost:
$ 183.00
plus supplies (10% off class supplies!)
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, May 6, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, May 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: