Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Six Months To Be A Better Knitter (SiMonBeBeK)




Cost:
$183 plus supplies

Supplies: Click this link for the full supply list
Prerequisites: You should be comfortable with basic knitting and have familiarity with pattern reading, increases and decreases, and working with circular needles.
Teacher: Wendy
Time: Twelve 2-hour sessions

Bored with basic knitting? Ready for a challenge?
Join Wendy for this 12-week class where you will learn the following techniques:

Lesson 1~ Embossed Knitting
Lesson 2~ Stripes
Lesson 3~ Cables
Lesson 4~ MultiDirectional Knitting
Lesson 5~ Shadow/Illusion Knitting
Lesson 6~ Lace Knitting
Lesson 7~ Mosaic Colorwork
Lesson 8~ Stranded Knitting/Fair Isle
Lesson 9~ Brioche
Lesson 10~ Intarsia
Lesson 11~ Entrelac
Lesson 12~ Quilted Knitting

Six Months To Be A Better Knitter (SiMonBeBeK)

Cost:
$ 183.00
plus supplies (10% off class supplies!)
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: