Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Knit and Crochet Workshop with BEATE!



Need help with a project or technique? This 1-session class is a great way to get help and see what others are working on! Beate will help with reading patterns, reinforcing techniques, and building your confidence. Beate can assist with either knitting or crochet projects. 

Instructor: Beate

Supplies: Current project and related notions (e.g., pattern, work-in-progress, needles or hooks, etc.)

Sessions are 2 hours. 

Knit and Crochet Workshop with BEATE!

Cost:
$ 18.00
Includes instruction. Does not include supplies; bring your own or purchase supplies from Yarnivore at a 10% discount (must advise staff at purchase what materials are class supplies).
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: