Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Knitting Workshop with WENDY! - One Session



This is an open class for any kind of knitting help!
Bring your projects and questions. Wendy will help you with your specific issues, and will break down the principles involved so that everyone can learn!

Supplies: Whatever you bring!

Prerequisites: Basic knitting skills and a thirst to learn!
Skill Details:
Knitters of all levels are welcome! Join us and cheer each other on through all your projects!
Instructor Name:
{{item.instructor}}

Knitting Workshop with WENDY! - One Session

Cost:
$ 25.00
MASKS REQUIRED
Please enter your name in the space below before clicking "Add to Cart"
Attendees receive 10% off class supplies - available in-store or over-the-phone only
Mon, May 27, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 30, 2024 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: